Inside Sales

Sandy Brunetti

Sandy is the office manager at Ryall Group. She is also part of the Inside Sales team and has been with Ryall Group since 2005. She handles Eaton’s Bussmann Business, Eaton’s Wiring Devices, CRC, Edwards Signaling, and Panduit. Sandy enjoys boating and camping in her spare time.

email: sbrunetti@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Mark Freeman

Mark was the first employee at Ryall Group in 2010 but started work for Dan Ryall in 2004. Before that he spent 11 years in distribution, mostly in purchasing. He has worked with EGS products for his entire career and is well versed with their product lines. He also handles Easy Heat, Vacon Drives and EPCO. He is active in his church and enjoys art & travel.

email: mfreeman@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Sandra Sandoval

Sandra has worked in the electrical representative business since 1997 and has worked at Ryall Group since 2011. She majored in Anthropology at Metro State with a minor in Mechanical Engineering technology. Sandra is customer service focused and knowledgeable in many product lines. She handles the EGS line, Accurate Control, American Lite Pole and Panduit. In her spare time she enjoys football, hockey and basketball.

email: ssandoval@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Laura Kehl

Laura has been in the electrical industry since 2002, working for an electrical wholesale distributor. Her background is in accounting, customer service, warehouse, and management. Laura handles Southwire, Cantex, Gibson Stainless , Southern Grounding and Wheatland Tube for the Inside Sales team.

email: laura@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Kale Mata

Kale joined the Ryall Group in 2015. He graduated from the University of Colorado, Colorado Springs with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. He handles the Southwire, Cantex, Wheatland Tube and Lift Safety Gear lines for the Inside Sales team. He enjoys boating, surfing and the outdoors.

email: kale@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Emily Pierce

Emily is the receptionist/administrative assistant at Ryall Group. She has been in the customer service and retail sales field since 2009 and has lived in Colorado since 1998. In Emily’s spare time she enjoys photography, crafting, camping and snowboarding.

email: Emily@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Nicole Ramsey

Nicole is part of the Southwire Inside Sales team and handles order entry, tracking and returns. She also has an extensive background in customer service. She joined Ryall Group in November, 2016 and in her free time she enjoys camping, rock hounding and spending time with her family.

email: nicole@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Brittany Williams

Brittany is on the Inside Sales lighting department team. She has been working in lighting/customer service and quotations since 2012. Brittany has attended the University of Kansas studying Interior Architecture and Design. She is completing her degree in Environmental Interior Design with an emphasis in lighting at the Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design.

email: brittany@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Melanie Bunnelle

Melanie joined Ryall Group in March 2017.  She has worked in the Electrical Industry for over 30 years in many capacities.  Her career started with a local lighting rep and her experience includes working at distributors, manufacturer reps, Siemens Energy and Automation and the last 8 years with a local lighting manufacturer in Denver.  She handles EGS and Eaton’s residential electrical distribution products.

email: melanie@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334


Devin Bixby

Devin has been in the Lighting industry since 1999. He has worked for Manufacturing Reps one being Lighting Controls and Earth LED in commercial sales. He joined Ryall Group in May 2017 and is on the Inside Sales Lighting team. He has an extensive background in lighting quotes and projects.

email: dbixby@ryallgroup.com
phone: (303) 423-3334